Day 4 – Part II: 10 lbs in 4 days? No Way!

Okay, 10 lbs in 4 days is just not possible. It must be water weight that I’ve lost. I guess that means it’s time to start working on the hard stuff. Fat!

Dec 3rd - 250 lbs

.

I know my bathroom scale isn’t the most scientific of weight measuring devices but I made sure it was all balanced out both times before I weighed myself.

Dec 6th - 240 lbs

.

Well I guess I only have 40 pounds to lose now. That makes things a bit easier or at least puts me somewhat closer to my goal weight of an even 200.

It’s three o’clock in the afternoon and I just finished my favorite snack of chips and salsa (280 calories). This morning I only consumed 70 calories from the two mandarin oranges and another 240 calories from the pretzel twists. Add that with my after school snack and I’m looking at 590 calories.

I’ve got a 6 PM Spanish class at the community college which requires a three mile bike ride and quarter mile uphill bicycle push since I’m still not able to peddle this steep incline. I just got to make sure I eat dinner before I head out the door at 5PM cause I won’t be back home until 8 and I got to really try and stop eating late at night.

4 responses

Leave a Reply

