Day 35: Vegetable Omelette for Two

For breakfast today we shared a vegetable omelette. That’s right, another day off together, and she just asked me, “Are we going to go walk?” Why yes, yes we are!

You can’t really see the veggies, but they’re in there. It was just tomato and green bell pepper. The omelette was good and the veggies were nice and crunchy. We agreed that next time we will use more veggies and a wider variety of veggies. I want to see the veggies pouring out of the omelette, more veggies than egg. But it was a good start.

I had a cup of skim milk with my half omelette and wheat toast. Now I need to bike up to the University so I can drop a class and turn in a form to change my major.

Leave a Reply

